You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: XVG VERGE - Jan 31 Long Term Technical Analysis - 465% Gain Long Term

in #verge6 years ago

Hi Phil

I'm wanting to get into LITECOIN but am not sure when to buy in. Can you advise? At the moment it's $200.00 Australian. I want to purchase about twenty coins plus ten eth. Thanks

Sort:  

Hi, I'm from Australia. I found the easiest way to buy, BTC, ETH, LITCOIN, BCC is with Coinbase. They have an app for mobile as well. CONS: You can only buy a maximum of $250 per week.

For larger amounts try coinspot,com.au. You'll pay a higher rate than at exchange prices at both coinbase and coinspot to get in. Research coinspot faq and forums for how to buy in.

I'm happy with coinbase as I have spread my buys over a few weeks and it's simple to use. I trade on Binance.

Once you have coins at Coinspot or Coinbase, you can transfer to an exchange to trade or download to a cold wallet for safe keeping.

Hope that helps
Paul
PS. Phil...I hope you don't mind me answering that Q

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68918.37
ETH 3764.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43