What is going on with Verge coin?

A lot shady messages of surrounding this coin.

*John McAfee pump in twitter
*Rumors of dev quiting
*Slow progress in wallets
*Accusing of deleting negative posts from social media related to these issues

And now the latest claims that IP addresses of transactions are hacked:
https://twitter.com/fluffypony/status/947878557702852608

xvg.keff.org

I don't hold any Verge coins currently but I was planning to add it to my privacy coin collection.

Do you have idea what is going on?

Sort:  

John McAfee needs to go away.

I unsubscribed from his twitter. The whole twitter hack also seems like fairy tail.

fluffypony Riccardo Spagni tweeted @ 01 Jan 2018 - 17:13 UTC

So much for Verge $XVG and their IP address privacy, someone's publishing originating IP addresses for Verge transa… twitter.com/i/web/status/9…

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64453.46
ETH 2971.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59