Bill Gates Verification Method

in #verification8 years ago

Following from the Bill Gates Verification Method, here is my submission for approval.



You can also find my confirmation of @robertchernish shared to twitter status:


 https://twitter.com/robertchernish/status/752268826926993408

Sort:  

First hacked account. I was here. SP is a hell of a drug.

my friend thank you for the support my trial has not been quick nor painless, please hack it to pieces and hang the parts from the cornerposts of your territory in appreciation of your gods and loved ones.

Why is it that people think posting a picture of them self with a board written with something verify anything?
It reminds me of homeless people on the side of the street asking for money.
Come to think of it, its the same.

I just liked the idea of being forever saved on the blockchain

Have you considered using kinder language? I think you would get more support from the steemians if you articulated yourself a little more. Thanks, just a friendly suggestion.

thank you i need counselling big time.

ps> are you my long lost son karbonxx? it seems like my cardboard display from 18years ago missed a soul like yours??

too bad you turned out to be a black nigger

turns out you aint my son you lucky son of a bitch otherwise you'd be hanging from my flagpole you dirty son of a bitch. #welcometotheteam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62699.43
ETH 2963.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61