Veritaseum (VERI): Is this just a bounce?

in #veritaseum6 years ago


Veritaseum (VERI) has a couple options and this video shows the Elliott Wave and Chart Patterns to support the pathways.

Youtube Link:

Sort:  

sir what about your litecoin TA, Bitcoin TA , they going opposite according to your analysis.
at the moment @salahuddin2004 preditcions are going right
matt expert also doing good analysis , but you only know limited chart pattern only waves

Wow very nice post

haejin TA is like this pile of poo!!
image

haejin TA is like this pile of poo!!
image

haejin TA is like this pile of poo!!
image

haejin TA is like this pile of poo!!
image

haejin TA is like this pile of poo!!
image

haejin TA is like this pile of poo!!
image

haejin TA is like this pile of poo!!
image

@haejin doesn't love or care about any of you. Just look at his recent voting history here

Want some true crypto trading advice:
No. 1 Rule in Crypto trading
Why Haejin's TA's are Bad
My 2nd Attempt At Doing A Haejin TA
First Time Attempting Haejin TA
How Voting Works
Join The Fight


Haejin doesn't understand how steem/steemit works let alone any crypto. Haejin knows nothing, so stop supporting him until he stops abusing the system.

@haejinsucks. I have carefully read your post and the links you provided. Honestly your arguments have not convinced me at this point. You said you are a stock broker. A stock broker is a person who places trades for their clients. Correct? A broker is not a trader. They don't necessary have the skill of a trader. There is a saying, " You don't ask a broker about what stock to buy, they don't know, they only want your money." By the way, why do you pick this name haejinsucks? It's sarcastic, and lack of maturity, imo. You said Haejin doesn't deserve the payout, or he should decline payout. That's your opinion, right? It's ok to have an opinion, you can stick to yours and I have no problem with that. Other people have opinions too and it might be the opposite of yours. What the problem I have with you is that you are pushing your opinion right on my face everytime I try to read his post, and that's annoying. Are you going to force others to go your way just because you are so passionate that you are right? I don't think you can do that. If Haejin is against the policy of steemit, you should report him and leaving it as that. Don't need to be peeing and pooping and f**king and spamming and taking up space. You want to fight, fight a clean fight. Don't act like spoiled brats. For me, I simply want to read his posts. I have been trading for sometime in equities. so I know what I am talking about. I rather follow him than follow you. I don't agree with you that Haejin does not know much about trading. I benefit from his posts so I am going to continue voting him at this point. I can't vote for you because your posts don't benefit me at all. I am a part of the community, just that you know.

He’s asking for feedback because he believes in many of the intelligent people who follow his blog. A smart analyst appreciates other’s feedback. You shitpost monkeys don’t seem to get it. Dmania would be a good place for you to post memes about justin bieber or something at your intelligence level

haejin TA is like this pile of poo!!
image

haejin TA is like this pile of poo!!
image

could you please give me some support once thank you :)

haejin TA is like this pile of poo!!
image

muchas gracias por compartir tus análisis

haejin TA is like this pile of poo!!
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70541.68
ETH 3582.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74