REALIST NEWS - BREAKING! Just turned a few grand into $93k - Sold Some Veritaseum

in #veritaseum7 years ago

It's true, the crypto game IS REAL

Sort:  

love the info

Upvoted my brother!

Hey Jsnip4. It’s by far beyond a Ponzi scheme. They can’t deny it. I think people are waking up to it. You got a great sense of humour. I will be following you and thanks for all the great tips. It all makes a great story as well. Have a good one.

Nice man, you deserve it.

That's great brother! Glad to see you here on steemit by the way! Hpoin' more long time YT'ers make it over here! Nice!

Its Real And fun.Cheers 🍺⚓

Hey Snip,
I was in on the ICO and am VERI stoked. I'm not going to sell my Ethereum for USD as there will be CAP GAINS TAX implication. Better to go over to perpetualassets.com or jmbullion.com and trade for silver

Congratulations! I am happy to see people prosper away from the federal reserves grips with the fiat US dollar. I do not want to rain on your success or seem negative by bringing this up but taxes have been a major concern of mine when converting back to US dollars. Have you planned for the IRS? What are your views on this subject?

Would it be better to redeem bitcoin for silver at JMBullion rather than exchanging it for US Dollar?

Hey, nice to see you on Steemit !!!

Hey Joe...congrats...been listening to you for a while now..Like your stuff.
Cheers from Budapest, Hungary

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43