HOW YOU LIVED WITHOUT?. .

in #verse4 years ago

How you lived without?..
I don't know myself.
The sun is shining clear now,
and the ringing birds in our grove.
Our destinies converged in one,
the two paths merged into the road.
For us Sunny mornings in bloom.
I am grateful to God for everything.

And when the rain is noisy
and the thought brings.
I will remember all your words,
each of them shines bright to me.
Wakes dream of your smile,
it blooms in spring in gentle colors.
So dear and close to me,
You are the best in the world!

How you lived without?..
I don't dare think about it.
I give all my love,
and love, as much as you can.
You and joy, and hope my,
in your hands there are flowers.
You are the one for me, I'm here for you.
Us, as stars - Shine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61146.27
ETH 2924.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58