It's hard for me without you

in #verse3 years ago

It was so hard for me to breathe,
It's even harder to look at you,
Better to drink the devil's blood,
And than to quarrel with you every time.

I felt cold in my hands,
The ones I used to wear you on,
God won't bail me out,
No matter how much I ask for it.

Why do I feel a prickle in my chest,
When I see you have another one,
Don't show it in public,
I can't think of anything better.

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @frostyamber on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57