Look into my eyes

in #verse4 years ago

Look into my eyes,
there Shine life
sleepless night
with that feeling,
which I the palm, then die,
as day in alone live!

Look into my eyes,
there in the summer in my thoughts
the soul of someone calling
follow the trails
drowning in the daisies of the field,
which is not hard would be the fate!

Find at least a minute,
give me a little happiness,
-I want to meet
and in the dark of night
into your clear eyes
love to watch!
Don't say a word,
when it's so beautiful
in the arms of silence!
Only the look in his eyes
and we already are
soul to love!

How hard it is to be happy
to you every day,
looking for in the colors
hope by fire
-look me in the eye, don't doubt it
and the sun with me stay!

Sort:  

Congratulations @adelja1! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57