The China Questions(3) -- Bitcoin Exodus and Yes to VTC

in #vertcoin7 years ago (edited)

In previous posts I examined the question of if and why would Bitcoin use return to China. From the japantimes article, the China exchange operators are indeed having an exodus to other countries. This answers my question that have spanned the last 10 days in my two previous articles on the subject. All the FUD has ended with a Dud.

Considering this point further, it has motivated me to examine and build positions in both Vertcoin and Groestlcoin. I respsect and appreciate Litecoin, too. However, I see the the convergence of the recent Bitcoin Gold fiasco and the shakiness of Chinese government influence as stalwart reasons for coins like VTC and GRS to have good performance. While it does seem that Bitcoin is the El Toro of all cryptocurrency, I am running with the wolf's of ASIC resistance and true decentralization.

Sources of Information:

https://www.japantimes.co.jp/news/2017/10/29/business/chinas-bitcoin-barons-seek-new-life-japan-hong-kong/#.WfgHv2hSyUk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69935.17
ETH 3451.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69