Vertcoin Is The Next Litecoin or Monero? A Review by Crypto Hype

in #vertcoin7 years ago (edited)

Please don't forget to upvote!

*I do not own this video. Reposting does not imply endorsement of the content

Sort:  

Vertcoin rules! It will be 2018's big winner especially with there options coming up like the one-click-miner!

Hell yes! I can't believe how many people still are missing the boat on this. I am still buying! :-) Thanks for the comment. I gave you a follow! - Vertcoin Nation

For now I've got all I have in Bitcoin to receive as much free Bitcoin Gold as I can. In this way I can buy even more Vertcoin. It's not much what I have in crypto (started this week at 12.5$ and now it's ~35$. But with Vertcoin it will be 100$ very soon.
It will be the rise of a sleeping giant. Thanks for following me.

Great point! Very smart move!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67895.92
ETH 3743.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64