My introduction

in #veshu6 years ago


https://steemitimages.com/DQmRdihNoTNRsUBBTrMEtASnPQixv2DzmUTyLAXUm68KGmU/NZNdwW

My name is DEV I am from the country of INDEA. I leve in Bhopal.I am 24 year old.. I joined steem on july 2018 DATE 06/07/2018 but i didnt know much about this.I only used to write text and upvote other but today i learned much from my friend is known for I’m currently student in GovernmentCollege.

My hobbies are listening and singing music . I love to stay with my friends, they are very funny and helpful
Now I want to thank those people who helped me And he told me how to work. steemit and I get some valuable followers and friends here thanks people for support me and help me to grow more keep in touch just keep supporting me by follow and upvote I will also follow you and upvote your posts thanks again.

Sort:  

@devendrapal, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55