You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vessel 0.2.3 - Bug Fixes

in #vessel6 years ago

@jesta Happy Holidays! I am not sure if you ever read a post from me, but I really enjoy reading your posts and improvements to developments you continuously do. What you made with vessel is great, and it looks to me this is very related to the release or with the SMTs, because with vessel you let every website to connect to the steem blockchain, right? I saw @utopian-io from @elear already added vessel for their delegation function. I am their as a small sponsor by the way, and also contribute with ideas for the steemit front-end from time to time.

I also listened you in the panel held by @aggroed about the future of steemit, steem, and things to take care of now to achieve what we want to achieve for the technology. Amazing contributions from all of you: @jesta , @blocktrades, @lukestokes , @elear and @timcliff, as well as the others that were participating.

Thank you very much for all your contributions from the very beginning of the platform and the steem blockchain!

By the way, yesterday I published the 1st chapter of the Full Steemit Guide to help new visitors, new members, minnows and other steemians make their way easier on the platform. @lukestokes and @blocktrades deserve more than the simple thanks I gave them for their support on it. The same as them, by reading your posts, listening to the panel, reading the way you answer comments, it shows you really care about the platform and the steem blockchain and do everything you can to help everyone here.

I also just published Chapter 2.I mentioned you their and shared the link to a post you made explaing something important about the wallet.
I believe many more steemians will benefit from it on this new post too. Thanks for that great contribution too.

Here is the link to chapter 2 in case you would like to take a look:https://steemit.com/steem/@gold84/chapter-2-of-11-focusing-on-the-details-of-the-steem-wallet-to-learn-as-much-as-possible-how-to-use-it-transfer-steem-sbd

Looking forward to hear from you soon, and your thoughts on this new chapter.

Regards, @gold84

Sort:  

Simply high value contribution, comment and and encouragement. I'll head on over to your links shortly and will certainly upvote!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64168.03
ETH 3172.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84