You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vessel 0.0.9 - Witness voting, improved delegation controls, auths, and custom_json ops

in #vessel6 years ago (edited)

Thank you @jesta this is an amazing product you make and I am so thanful for a way to acess my Steem and even have a way to power up or down and withdrawl during any situation even if Steemit.com and busy.org are down! I love teh combination of @chainbb and Vesel and I wonder if we can expect a standalone desktop CHainBB program? Maybe combine ChainBB inside of vessel?

Would it be possible to allow a browser to be inside of vessel so that the posting key can be used to login to chainBB and maybe have one standalone wallet like vessel that also has ChainBB and advertise it as a mobile app and make ChainBB a sort of forum tool that is advertised as just a FORUM for helping people solve problems and getting paid!

Sort:  

It's definitely possible to see some cross over between them. chainBB itself is designed in a way that it would work as a desktop app itself, I'm just not sure if it fits inside of Vessel, especially while trying to keep Vessel as a secure way to store your active keys.

I wouldn't rule it out - though it's not something I'm personally working on at this very moment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63700.42
ETH 3084.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83