You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The VA sucks so bad

in #veterans6 years ago

Hey brother roger that. The VA can be an infinity figure that goes round and round without really going anywhere. Sucks.

Hey grab my veteran resource guide. It is in one of my older posts I tried to put up the pdf file with the links but you can see the links in the image.

Not sure if you saw it.

What rating do you have if you don't mind. 40% 50% 90%

I found that depending on what you are looking to do there are work arounds in the VA system.

I just did a great interview of another fellow Vet with PTSD who went from taking a ton of meds down to 2 and biking all over the States. He also found a great dog to travel with him that he adopted. I hope to finish it this week.

Stay strong brother and reach out if you need anything.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63867.81
ETH 3135.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84