You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Support Vets on Veterans Day, play HOLD'EM and maybe win 200 SBD???

in #veteransday6 years ago

thanks for this!! that's Donk The Bounty Hunter, just so you know ;)

are you gonna come play?? here's our discord server if you or anyone wants to come check us out:

https://discord.gg/vC64xQc

i'm @bethalea there and everywhere if you need me ;)

Sort:  

I know you, and that is why I am not playing....

Poker GODDESS 😎 😍 😘

We are fellow TG'ers too, and in there you said you enjoy seeking out and bonking novice male poker players, bounce dat a$$ out of the tourney LOL ... Good Luck, I hear you are good enough that all it takes is a couple small breaks and you collect the Dough! :-)

It wasn't her you shoulda been afraid of.

dabspin.gif

Ur just a big mean old Gurl :P
Taller than me, but I got U by 30#??? ;)
OH, YOU MEAN POKER!!! lol

sapphichighpriestess.png

Yes.

grasshopper.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67674.48
ETH 3755.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72