Trust for my heart

in #victor5 years ago
I am supposed to wait till weekend before dropping another post, but who am I kidding? I miss you all already.

Road to a hundred 💯 followers coming up.

Get your 1000naira back guaranteed when you register on nnu using this link 🔗 .

It is a very useful tool of fear 😱 to make you doubt your geart. Especially when you are looking for a reason to not do something. If you have read my post on How To Get Anything You Want, you will come to know that fear is not an attitude winners portray.

In one of my post titled, 'The Heart',I made mention of the of the heart ♥ always giving us directions that actually leads us to the right place, but because of fear, we doubt it.

Enthusiasm actually starts from the heart.

So from today, if you want to want to really find your Mr. Right and Mrs. Right, take that bold step forward, covering your ears 👂 from the words fear says ,and say "Hi".

Did it bite??

Have fun...

ads
Lamore ! Your favorite shopping site

Victor Love Secrets affiliate blogs

  • Mechatronics
  • without holdi

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.27
    TRX 0.13
    JST 0.032
    BTC 62683.02
    ETH 2962.44
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 3.64