Should I finish my 10-year relationship? Love or money?

in #vida6 years ago (edited)

HI steemiteros,

This issue as it appears in the title is something delicate and currently happens in my life, I have 10 years of girlfriend with a great guy but there is a great detail behind this I summarize my story.

We met 10 years ago, we liked a lot from the first day we saw if you do not believe in love at first sight good to me I spend with him, is a beautiful guy both inside and out is very cute physically and is very friendly, generous, affectionate, a gentleman, the whole package, all are very happy that this with him for those reasons, our relationship began as any other much sex, adventures, outings to dance, I was 19 and 20 years when we started dating.

A year of being boyfriends was so much our desire to be together whenever we decided to move together, we started our new stage with great enthusiasm, over the years it was clear that he was not the same luck in the workplace, I support him a lot , from the beginning it made him difficult, to have a stable job so I was changing employment in employment, staying in some lapse of time without having work when this happened I kept the economic burden of the house with my work, this was intensifying more and more to the point that today 10 years after s still having the same problem.

It seems simple but how much can affect this to a relationship? And not any relationship here is where the interesting part comes, CAN YOU FIND THE MOST BEAUTIFUL LOVE IN THE WORLD AND BE DESTROYED FOR LACK OF MONEY?

They will not believe it but he is the perfect love, imagine a relationship where your partner wants to be with you always, is beautiful with you, we have not had problems of infidelity ever, but how do you do not get angry when the love of your life does not bring food to the home ?

BECAUSE I THINK ABOUT ENDING MY RELATIONSHIP WITH HIM?

My last job was secretary at a university for 7 years, the university grants student scholarships so I began to study, spend 4 years of those 7 years studying and working at the same time, my routine was to leave home to the 6am and arrived At 10pm I studied in the morning and then went to work (16 hours a day) was a very strong routine because at this time my stability economic was on the floor because my boyfriend found a job then lost it for 6 months then found another job but then remained 1 year without employment and so on in most cases received very little pay and for that reason always retired from the work Or.

All this occasioned in me a disorder could say psychological, because I feel very frustrated, this has greatly damaged our relationship because it does not allow us to move together to the point that our food is being very affected and thank God we have a place where Live because my mother to help gave us a house.

Remember the four-year routine, studying and working? Well this set with my problems at home, cause a weakening in me, surprisingly to the point that I get to graduate from college practically looked like a corpse of how skinny it was something very sad but I consider myself a warrior and culminates with Success all my goals. But this left me in very bad shape, my hands were already shaking and it was there when I understood that no longer endured, did not know what to do with my relationship and decided to give me a time to recover at home and quit my job to rest the promised to take care of me for the first time because I could not more with that situation and he was and agreement.

Surprise! Surprise I have 6 months without work, he has already changed 2 workplaces in that time is somewhat hopeless the only thing I can say is that we love but do not know how to prevent this fills me with pain and anger because economically we are broken. I find myself looking for employment again.

This story could be infinite if I wrote to you everything we've been through together. We have wept together on the knee asking God to help us but our situation does not change and as we ask together, we discuss in a morbid way. I can feel a great deep sadness many times I think; Is it that God wants us to separate?

I LOVE HIM, HE LOVES ME, BUT TOGETHER WE ARE NOT ECONOMICALLY STABLE THAT I DO?

SHOULD I ACCEPT THAT? SHOULD I TERMINATE THIS RELATIONSHIP BECAUSE HE DOES NOT FILL MY ECONOMIC EXPECTATIONS BUT IF LOVING, WHAT SHOULD I DO?

GIVE ME YOUR OPINION WITHOUT TABÚ

amor con.jpg
https://www.poshmagazine.net/amor-con-hambre-no-dura/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71