When you feel alone think about this ...

in #vida6 years ago

When you feel alone think about this ...


I felt lonely because I saw that there was no way out I felt empty inside I practically did not leave my house I did not like talking to anyone I thought nobody loved me and also in Venezuela ther

e is a very critical situation with what is food. I did not have a job, I was just entering at 17 years old, that's when I thought that because I was getting so bitter if at the end I was a teenager and I saw the situation of others and that motivated me. I had a cousin who, at 17, had 2 daughters. Cousin had 3 children and I had no job and that's when I realized that not everything in my life was so bad that I only had to go through that metamorphosis to open myself to the world-vida&1201842

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67576.09
ETH 3762.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72