Easter

in #vida6 years ago

Hello my friends steemit, just a few days to start the week, time to reflect, forgive, pray and be completely at peace, time to share with our family and be able to do things as well as possible.

https://www.google.co.ve/search?rlz=1C1AOHY_enVE778VE778&biw=819&bih=522&tbm=isch&sa=1&ei=P8i2Wrt_g9XPAu_8r6AI&q=imagenes+semana+santa&oq=imagenes+semana+santa&gs_l=psy-ab.3:

For my part I ask you goodbye to spill many blessings on all my friends steemians; and that allows me to continue enjoying in this community.

May this week we can get closer to God from the depths of our hearts and focus our mind on him. I want to thank my god our lord for being so wonderful and allow me to enjoy so many wonderful things of his creation, I am very grateful for life, health, nature, water, animals, food that is never missing from my table day to day, for my family, my friends.

I ask for the health of the sick, the peace of the mute, the peace of my country Venezuela, I pray for all the people of the world so that they do not lack food, they can dress, and enjoy so many wonderful things that surround us.

SENTENCE

*** I believe in God, Almighty Father, Creator of heaven and earth; I believe in Jesus Christ, his only Son, Our Lord, who was conceived by the work and grace of the Holy Spirit, was born of the Holy Virgin Mary, suffered under the power of Pontius Pilate, was crucified, died and was buried, descended to the underworld, to the third day he rose from the dead, ascended into heaven and is seated at the right hand of God, Father Almighty; From there he must come to judge the living and the dead. I believe in the Holy Spirit, the holy catholic Church, the communion of saints, the forgiveness of sins, the resurrection of the flesh and eternal life. AMEN***

https://www.google.co.ve/search?rlz=1C1AOHY_enVE778VE778&biw=819&bih=522&tbm=isch&sa=1&ei=P8i2Wrt_g9XPAu_8r6AI&q=imagenes+semana+santa&oq=imagenes+semana+santa&gs_l=psy-ab.3

I hope you like my post I invite you to follow me THANK YOU ..... YOUR FRIEND @ MARANGEL
Sort:  

Congratulations @marangel! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66795.37
ETH 3087.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72