Puppets

in #vidapersonal6 years ago

We are puppets of love, we are puppets of the will of a handful of powerful people perhaps we are also puppets of our neurons feelings and actions performed. Because we are a humanity that is easily bent by technology, now relationships are through social networks, kisses are asked to give and are stolen by icons and all the attention you need is that you respond quickly whatsap. What kind of love is Creating? If a good love is going to depend on that I have written to deceaerte good night, where they were the afternoons of walk and the movies the real kisses.

Fuente

-If you already said Einstei "The day that technology surpasses humanity we will have a generation of idiots"

You can call Me old-fashioned cheesy or whatever you want, but I am a person who misses those love letters and those real details that you get excited and fall in love, seeing my grandparents I realize that despite the years lived together of the 15 children and the countless grandchildren and grandchildren, still alive that love of ante, I keep observing them and I imagined that I also find that love cute and magical.

This little paragraph goes for you but maybe not read it, but if you get to read I hope you like it because after all you were and will be important in my life, as I always told you know and say goodbye people but for each farewell come better people to your life and You were one of the best things that came to my alive at that time where I needed so much, you came to enlighten my life me in dreamed that details matter more than money and when we love the roads open you taught me that with that mischievous smile and those Locuritas You do you can cure me all the evil that is around, you taught me what is really the love and purity pure, I saw you grow since you were in the womb of your mother and now that you are growing I love you every day but my little naughty.
Sort:  

Nothing is impossible, the word itself says "I'm possible!"

If that's true! Nothing's impossible

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70153.57
ETH 3783.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72