You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The end of game censorship on Steam -- really?

in #video-games6 years ago

I could just destroy this post too but instead I'll offer you an out and even an up vote IF you admit my post about Microsoft buying Github is NOT FUD and remove your downvotes! I'll even remove mine ;)

Sort:  

I don't negotiate with hostage-takers and terrorists. I only downvote spam, falsehoods, FUD, and unwarranted content (i.e. off-topic or attacks). If you can't play by the same principles I have nothing more to say to you.

Fail to see how my statements are FUD when you won't even power up! You invest NOTHING into this community and one of your first replies here is to bash me for pointing out that MICROSOFT is DESTROYING github and we can't trust them anymore? YOU SURE YOU ARE FOR DECENTRALIZATION and not a MICROSOFT FANBOY/SHILL ;)

Go on down vote this post see how little you vote matters ;)

can't WAIT for your next comment/post since you want to start this game! YOU call out REAL FUD? No you are a TROLL! You say my post regarding MICROSOFT (who release WHAT code on github??) buying GITHUB, THE place we all have trusted for years for our FOSS (Free Open Source Software) of which Microsoft doesn't agree with by very nature of SUEING people for decades over software license violations... IS FUD?? So troll Do us all a favor and FUCK off!

Okay so you think my post is FUD? GAME ON!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89