[STREAM] Red Dead Redemption 2

in #video-games5 years ago

image.png

The adventure continues


I'm officially in chapter IV and oh man, gotta love the big city of Saint Denis! Although I have to admit that I miss riding my horse as fast as I can in the country, you just cannot do that here. I think I'm going to have to start walking more, might be better for my stamina anyway.

Also, did you see that RDR 2 has an online mode now?! That's pretty sweet. I was checking out some of its gameplay on YouTube earlier and the dude mentioned that you're only able to play online today if you have the Ultimate edition of the game. Well, I have the regular one, so won't be able to participate until Friday. Which I can certainly wait for since I am only half way through the game anyway.

Sort:  

the best game

vidio game is very amazing my friend,i like it the vidio game,really great work @kotturinn

Congratulations @kotturinn! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 7500 comments. Your next target is to reach 8000 comments.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97