Why you should Subscribe to my YouTube channel.

in #video6 years ago

I'm Starting a Daily Vlog!

In years past I've made YouTube videos on and off but I'm finally committing to daily videos. Even when it means no sleep, hard work and learning from trial and error. All I have to make videos right now is my iPhone and a really slow MacBook air which can't run final cut (only imovie haha). Soon however I hope to use some of the rewards I've powered down from Steemit to buy a good camera and eventually a MacBook Pro so that I can edit. Anyways, here's my first video. It would be awesome if you'd subscribe (if you're interested in the life of a business student from NJ who makes videos on the side). Also, I will be posting on dtube once I figure it out.

Thanks alot!
--Aaron

Sort:  

Very interesting - I'm trying the same thing but you seem to have even less to start with than I do! I admire that. I'll definitely watch out for you. Goodluck :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63088.03
ETH 2952.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55