Walking Into a Wall - First After Effects AcroYoga Video

in #video6 years ago


Trying out some fun Adobe After Effects Edits. Here is a short clip of what I was playing with today!
There are two different shots merged together to give a pretty sweet effect. I am super new to Adobe After Effects. Since I have been using Adobe Premier for a while now, it seems like I won't have a hard time getting us to After Effects interface.

OMG there is an endless amount of things to learn and make when it comes to video editing. It is going to be fun to take advantage of some special effects and powerful tools with After Effects.

In this short video I used to shots from my drone, lots of masking in the edit, and smoke overlay.

Let me know what you think of my first After Effects AcroYoga video.

Check it out on @DTUBE

Thanks for watching!
Thanks for all your support!
I hope you have a wonderful day!!

t4fkv9qiasabhuc0fh7u.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

You did a great job @acromott on referance of your initial edited video, Pleasure in the job puts perfection in the work.

Yeah it is super fun to make stuff.
Thanks for checking out my post :)

I am regulalor visiter of your blog buddy.

Wow!!! Really cool :) I’m still learning editing videos but the options always fascinates me. Always good to learn new things. Way to go!

Amazing effect, I hope you make more like these. Reminds me of those quick videos you see go viral on Instagram getting reposted by a bunch of pages.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11