You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 625th DTube Video Milestone - Most Important Video & Lesson through it all [DTube Exclusive]

in #video6 years ago

Hey buddy, love the video and love your passion. I talk often about the fact that Leadership is a lonely game. Leading from the front, being the person or people that wade through the muck to lay the road, the foundations for others to follow can be a lonely task, especially when you get people throwing mud from the back of the line. Know from me personally that you have helped me immensely since we met here on @dtube. Your creativity and more importantly, your generosity of spirit has certainly made creators like me, stick around. We all have haters mate, especially when success comes to you but not to those so called others. As you push forward, if you get the “muck throwers” come after you, just remember, you have one Bald Aussie whom will always have your back.

Sort:  

This means the world to me. Thank you for always being the whisper on the right side of my head. Hahaha - even if it's a bald head. YOU are one of my examples, man.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62539.74
ETH 3201.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81