You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: YouTube making it harder to monetise videos

in #video6 years ago

When I started thinking about making a small income online. YT was the first option I looked in to. I keep hearing story after story about how people who used to have a steady income and following all of a sudden get dropped and now have nothing out of nowhere. Thats why I decided on Steemit!

Sort:  

Hopefully DTube can do for video what Steemit did for blogging! :)

Agreed! I have a feeling it will. Steemit and Dtube are are going to disrupt the social media industry and I am glad to be on board!

I've just joined DTube, and I'm quite impressed so far. I'm going to slowly try and move all of my content across.

I will keep an eye out for your content. I think the rewards here far surpass anything they offer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68539.09
ETH 3904.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62