Firework Show Finale Video

in #video6 years ago

Thought I would share the video I took of the Maple Grove firework show finale with you! :)


Thanks for watching! :)


Steemit banner image 1.jpg

Sort:  

I've been an absentee follower lately. I apologize for that.

Life's cycles have near put me in ruin (not financially as much as emotionally)

...but as adults, we're suppose to handle whatever comes our way... and I am...

@artist1989 the things you create, share, and are capable of.. you are a gift to the world.

Please keep doing what you do... your ideas and creativity are always new and fresh... and even if magazines are becoming a yesterday thing... the true authors of things you do you are always needed and wanted.

STEEM is the new magazine for the world. Very few have realized it yet. But if you hang in there... you're going to flourish here really well.

Never look at the vote payments for your worth. Just know... you're touching a lot of people... as few as they are to recognize it early.

You're missed inbetween posts by many.. me included.

What are you up to next? Show us...

The best way to set an example is to lead by example...

Keep it up. :)

Thanks for the encouragement! :) I'm sorry you are feeling down. Just remember that life is full of both good and bad - so when times are bad, keep in mind that there is always more good to come. I think back to times in my life that were dreary, and then think of all the excitement and happy times that followed. Life just has different weather, and the rain always lets up eventually :)

I have been busy with quite a few different things. My brother purchased a house so I have been busy helping him paint the interior, clean, and decorate. I've also started working on more videos for my YouTube channel, and have started another channel for sharing my stories in video form. I've been working on many projects around the house as well - fixing things I haven't taken the time to fix, deep-cleaning the house (like hand vacuuming the ceilings & polishing the wood furniture), reupholstering some vintage chairs, and keeping up with the flowerbeds and yard outside. I also updated my website and created a new logo as well as updated the video page to include all my decorating videos.

Knowing fall is just around the corner, I have been trying to catch up with things so that I can use my energy on changing the decor to fall & Halloween when the time is here.

Thanks for stopping by and commenting on my post! I hope to start sharing more on Steemit soon :)

Gee, I should have guessed you weren't just sitting in an armchair feeling lazy.

Knowing you, you probably always have your hands full with something or other.

Glad to hear the update, and wow, that's a lot accomplished!

Beautiful..thanks for sharing such beautiful firework.

Fireworks show always beautiful and gives you moments to cheerful.

Excellent video starlight... Firework... wish you all the best..

That's so amazing to check out great video and nice to see you after a long time :D

looks really beautiful I must say !

wow lovely😍😍 you are present here?? you captured it live?

Yes, we went to this firework show last night :)

just beautiful framework looking at night view!

Wow. Realy nice video. Are you were there? You captured in your camera. Anyways. Its so beautiful. And attractive one.

Congratulations @artist1989! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.36
ETH 3076.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81