Heroes of the Storm 2018 07 26 17 50 08 50

in #video6 years ago

Character: Gazlowe
Hero League: Qualifier
Map: Cursed Hollow
Result: Victory

I was listening to a live Joe Rogan podcast while playing so enjoy!

Sort:  

@badgamer, enjoy the vote!

Have you claimed your FREE Byteballs yet? Check out this post on how you can get $10-80 just for having a Steem account: https://steemit.com/steem/@berniesanders/get-free-byteballs-today-just-for-having-a-steem-account-usd10-80-in-free-coins

I don't know if I should, but I decided to comment anyways.

I don't know if I
Should, but I decided to
Comment anyways.

                 - saragarmee


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

You got a 5.54% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @badgamer!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.50
ETH 2910.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59