When in Davao Oriental: Video Editing Skill

in #video6 years ago (edited)

Good Day Everyone !

This video is made by my boyfriend and since he don't have an account yet here in Steemit, I will be the one to share to you one of his skills and that is video editing (I already ask for his permission. hehe) He likes exploring new things that helps develop his skills and also he is very meticulous when it comes to his work and I think he finished this one for two (2) nights. Maybe one day I will ask him to teach me some of his skills so the next time I post, my name will be put into credit. hehe

So here's the video he made. I hope you'll like it because for me it's a two thumbs up. :)

He calls it the BeeDee travels which is our call sign or "tawagan" for each other.

Thank you for watching.

Please follow, upvote or re-steem my post.

steemit.png

Sort:  

ka wow! hahaha more travels BeeDee..

hahaha. support jd mam chyn :D

Vlogger na! haha keep it up :D

yes choy ! ky idol bea ka namo. haha

haha paawer ! mga kadownline hahahaha


thanks for posting steemitdavao tags,

Upvoted and resteem your post

From your steemitdavao family

steemitdavao bot.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62397.62
ETH 3171.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77