A SONG FOR ALL THE OFW OUT THERE!!!KAHIT KONTING AWA A PERFECT SONG FOR OUR NEW HEROES

in #video6 years ago (edited)

I dedicate this song to all the OFW, especially to all my friends that work abroad for their family.
It's sad because they rather sacrifice all of their life just to help and send money to the family, They're willing to give all just to make the family happy but still some of them are not even content.

I sing this song when I heard the news about the Filipina that worked in Kuwait, What they did to her is inhumane, I feel so sad when I saw her picture, how could a person do that to her? they must not be people they are evil!!! I just feel bad that I couldn't stop my tears from falling when I saw the news.

So, if one of your family members is an OFW you should VALUE them a lot, APPRECIATE them and always tell them that you LOVE them, give them some strength and make them inspired, All of that will help them a lot.

And most of all always pray for their health and safety, WE ARE SO LUCKY TO HAVE THEM!!

PS. Sorry for my voice steemians:D hehehe

Your Gal,
Bon

Sort:  

I thought you sounded very good, you were very passionate. People should be treated with respect no matter their station in life!

Thank you Mark 😊 exactly it's really sad because a lot of ofw are trying thier very best, and they work hard but then a lot of employer doesn't appreciate them😔and bad thing is they treat them with no respect 😔did you her the news? Or maybe read it in Facebook? A Filipina died in Kuwait 😔and they found the Filipina in the Freezer. How evil those people are but they're not Kuwaiti the employers are lebanis and Syrian.
It's really sad 😔😥

some good singing there.. i do have much respspect for the OFW's.. i don't think i could do all that they do. :)

Thanks chinito 😊 I would say you will be a good boss

Hahha 🤣 that's funny 😂 thank you 😊

unsay daog??

PERTING DAOGA

Hahha 🤣 dili baya 😅 naningkamot Lang😅

ayaw kawalag pag.asa ate, nice baya kag voice

Mudaog gyud ni madam!

lahi ra gyud nang modaug kim oui..hahahha

nice voice!!

Thanks 😉

You have such a nice voice and an even kinder heart!

Thank you so much beautiful 😉

Galing, galing! 😘😘

We support OFW :)

Love your voice miss <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60648.94
ETH 2906.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60