MY ALL TIME FAVORITE SONG ~ BED OF ROSES~

in #video6 years ago (edited)

Bed of Roses is one of my favorites when it comes to Bon Jovi songs. I don't know why? but every time I hear this song I feel like I'm connected in the lyrics of the song.

So, even if I listen and sing it over and over again I won't get tired.

I'm not good at singing but I'm trying my best.
As what they said practice makes perfect, It's not guaranteed that you will get it perfectly but at least you can do it in your unique way.

Sort:  

It is not true that you havn't a good voice! You should be proud on your voice! It sounds very nice!

Thank you sweetie 😘😊

ginalingan maxado!!!
moreeee!!!
tag mo na ah:) para rock n roll!!

Ahahaha 🤣 Yung roses sa ulo Ang nag dala rock n roll 🤣😂🤣 hahahahaha

Yay! GO JOVEY! or is it JOVI, like bon jovi.. :P I like ur roses tiara, too!

Hahaha 😂 girl version so Jovey😃🤣😂ouh thank you chinito 😉

I love Bonjovi! And i love their songs! Brings me back to memory lane,,

Same here😊

Ang galing galing miss :) more songs please! <3

😉 thank you 😘😘😘

Reyna ng videoke! Haha 😘

hahahah:D mana sayo..hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62549.96
ETH 3022.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67