600 Subs!!!!! | booksandbeauty

in #video5 years ago

Guys!! After six months of hard work we’ve finally gotten to 600 subscribers and I couldn’t be more thankful!! You guys are the reason this happened and I am eternally grateful! <3

In other news, I have been trying to put the same video up for six days and I keep getting an ipfs error every time I try. I want to try out the oneloveipfs but I don’t have the steem needed to pay $10 a month. I will of course keep trying to upload it and trying to get the money for the other ipfs but for now there might not be any videos for awhile. :(

Still, I love you guys and THANK YOU!!!!!

Sort:  

Congrats on 603 followers here!!!

I hope your video uploads. Looking forward to seeing it. 👍

Have a great day, or night!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so so much!! <3

did you try to delete the cookies? Or probably another browser? I am using Brave (https://brave.com) Edit: Because even if I don't like Dtube's uploader it should work after a while...

Thank you so so much for your help!! I downloaded Brave and it helped so much! I appreciate you xx

Glad that it's working, next step is "ipfs" so that everyone can watch your videos 😊 Because most of the time videos on Dtube aren't playing and people with a slow internet connection can't watch them ☹️

Huh, I will try that!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97