INTERVIEW WITH @ADEDOYINWEALTH AT THE JUST CONCLUDED MISS STEEM CAMP AUDITION ABUJA

in #video6 years ago

I had an interview with @adedoyinwealth at the just concluded Miss Steem Camp Abuja Audition organised by @michealcj.

I want to use this medium to unveil our @wafrica T-shirt. I and Adedoyin wore it in this video.

Get to know more about Nigerian Steemians.

ANTICIPATE MORE INTERVIEWS.

Sort:  

REALLY GRAET INTERVIEW WITH @adedoyinwealth
I LOVE AND ENJOYED IT @chiama

I'm glad you did.
You should use the wafrica tag more.
😉

Yes. More great content coming your way

congratulations my dear friend Greetings! I am a new follower of yours

Wow, I want to see more!

Love those shirts!

@adedoyinwealth hoping to see more of you soon as well!
@chiama - THANK YOU THNAK YOU THANK U

You'd definitely see more very soon Surf.

You are very welcome!

Wow that's great @chiama

Wow.. I love the video!! And i want the Tshirt too. Great job @chiama

Sure thing!!!! Thanks babe

Good job dearie, I admire how comfortable you are in the video, Good good job! Please please and please keep my polo!

Thank you dear.

congrates dear for meet an interview with @adedoyinwealth
its great project of t shirt of @wafrica
thanks

awesome work of interview ,,,i appreciate this workk,thanks for share
meet with @adedoyinwealth,,,thanks @adedoyinwealth
also thanks @chima mam for great job with @wafrica

Up! WAfrica

Up! WAfrica

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61372.42
ETH 2928.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66