GRAND CANYON - A 4k Time Lapse Film - Ninja Cut

in #video6 years ago

I spent 12 days floating the Grand Canyon and brought enough batteries to keep 3 time lapse cameras clicking away the entire time. I really wanted to share its majesty with you. I truly hope you enjoy!

You can also check out a longer more meditative cut I edited from the same shots here:

If you like what you see please consider following me and/or up-voting it so I can get some funds to create more like it! Also would love to hear your thoughts on how these films turned out. Thank you so much for your time!

Sort:  

Wow! Well done! Thanks for sharing this. You brought me here from your @steemdb comment.

Ha! same here. Following. Excellent time-lapse work and the music, is perfect.

Great video! I love time lapse shots

Thanks! Apprecate it!

This is amazing!!

Thank you glad you enjoy!

How long did it take you to shoot this? I want to do a time lapse like this but never have the patience. It is amazing nice work

Thank you! It took about two weeks down in the canyon and about another week traveling around it and to the upper part of Havasu falls.

Great dedication. I respect that

I see In your video that is really Beautiful creation of god and this we must keep so that our children and grandchildren can also enjoy it. Good video @cinemaninja

This is undoubtedly the best timelapse that I've ever seen in my life @cinemaninja . You have some amazing skills. This post deserves much more upvotes than this. Resteemed also. I'm a newbie and haven't got any steempower. This is the best I can do. Great content. Keep up the amazing work. All the best. 😁

This means so much to hear you say this, thank you so much for your support! Got some more new work I will be putting on Steemit soon! Thanks again!

Awesome man! Incredible profile! :O @cinemaninja

Thanks Sikk Beat ! Appreciate it!

It is beautiful! I resteemed it. I also don't have lots of voting power but I will follow you and help where I can!

May I ask why you didn't upload it on Dtube?

Thanks Glad you enjoy! I and new to steemit and just learned about Dtube, I am working on getting it up there as well. cheers!

really nice - gives new perspectives our how alive our planet really is!🙈

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73