NEW VIDEO! - Welcome to Riggins

in #video6 years ago

Hey Steemit!


Today I have a new video for you that has been in the works for quite awhile!

       Last fall, my good friend Sam Cannon and I took off on a camping trip down to Riggins, Idaho! We spent our weekend playing kendama on the beaches of the Salmon river, climbing mountains, riding horses, and all sorts of other exciting shenanigans. I did my best to film the entire weekend, and it payed off with this thirteen minute kendama edit!

       I hope you all can find time to give it a watch, I spent a long time getting this project together and am very excited with the turnout. I am already overflowing with new content to be processed so if you are liking what you see, I am working hard to get my next films cut and ready to show!

Be sure to let me know what you think in the comments! Thanks for looking!

Sort:  

Such a dope ass vid homie. Resteemed this shiz. More dama for the Stemians! YEET!

Providing all the content I can manage, and stoked about it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63041.44
ETH 2985.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61