The End of Scar Wars

in #video6 years ago

As women, I believe as soon as we conceive a beacon/vibration is mysteriously and unconsciously sent out.

As women, we can tell when a woman is pregnant.

As women, we habitually hear countless birth stories and birthing styles from even strangers on the street.

As a woman I have felt judgement and justification on some of my decisions regarding my two births. It almost seems like, as women, we have our own form of competition/judgement/control and it’s in this area. Who has the worst story? And the ones who have good births are “lucky”.

Both my experiences were better than foretold. Wouldn’t it be nice if we could share some good stories and help this area in our lives?

Maybe just maybe, it could help end Scar Wars.

Sort:  

As women, I believe as soon as we conceive a beacon/vibration is mysteriously and unconsciously sent out. O thats great point i notes this women photography is good one i also like it love it because its relation to nature and we spend life if i say our life is photography thats points to be true

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60832.04
ETH 2902.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55