You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎬 Steemy - EP. 16: How to use Bellyrub to Upvote your Posts

in #video7 years ago

Would Steemy do a how to buy MPST version of my instructions I've recently posted, for 2 Waves, some extra MPST as payment, and a couple Steem dollars? I need some promo for my token sale, I hope you would look into it for me, set up the wallet yourself , let me send you some waves and you can buy your first MPST. Make a video narrated by Steemy and help me find enough investors to complete this pilot distribution. I will share the heck out of that video and use it on the official http://mrbuy.net/mpst site. I will owe you many Steem, and you can be assured I will pay. What do you say @flauwy ? This could be a fun project for you this weekend. Read my latest posts and msg me back!

Sort:  

I don't know what an MPST is but I don't think I want to do commercials with Steemy except for Steemit itself. Everything else should be non-profit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63924.41
ETH 3120.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88