Sort:  

We're finding San Blas to be quite the cozy town. Where did you grow up?

We weren't able to give Laska much exercise in Puerto Vallarta due to the immense amount of street dogs/cats. But here in San Blas, that's not an issue because the few street dogs are really tame and laid back. A tired husky is a happy husky, so she is indeed very happy here!

-Jordan

I grew up in the city but my mama and papa grew up in the province. It used to have only a few people and everyone knows each other. :)

Happy Laska! I'm glad.

Hope you have fun Jordan and girlfee!

Small towns can be fun! We thought it was funny that we were walking near the beach (about 15 minutes walking from our hotel/Airbnb) and struck up a conversation with a woman. We told her we just got in that day and she said "I know, I saw you checking in at The Social Club earlier."

That's total a super small town. My Papa's hometown. My aunt's hometown the beach is right outside the window. Lol. You can see the sunset every day. ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63645.37
ETH 3067.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81