You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Maddie's Shirtless In Guadalajara! Hashtag Clickbait

in #video6 years ago (edited)

If you can stomach it, in lieu of the vitamins a much more powerful chelator is readily available in Mexico. Simply juice some cilantro, parsley, and squeeze a bit of fresh lemon in with the mix. Drinking that every day for a month will detox you of mercury and any of the other heavy metals you've accumulated through the course of living.
As far as transportation in Mexico goes, have you looked into renting a car? When I was in Cancun last year I rented a hyuandai sonata for a little over $1 a day at the airport. They tried to push me into the insurance that was $25 a day extra but I refused it. The car rental agency put a 2k hold on my credit card since I declined the insurance but that fell off about 2 weeks after I returned the car. So the grand total ended up being $21 for two weeks car rental, not bad right?

Sort:  

Thanks for the advice. My doctor has a lot of experience with this kind of thing and I've heard that you can do a lot of damage to your body if you try to detox heavy metals quickly. So while I genuinely appreciate the advice, I'd like to stick with the doc's plan and use his method to slowly detox over time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64512.59
ETH 3174.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85