OIL FREE, VEGAN GRANOLA!

in #video6 years ago


This is my go to granola recipe! I love to cook things without oil as much as possible and this was no exception! I make this every single week to top smoothie bowls, frozen fruit, chia pudding and coconut milk yogurt. Hope you enjoy this video and give it a try! Thanks for watching!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Lol I have that same natural maple syrup... your hair is beautiful by the way keep posting I'm about to make a variation with your recipe...thanks for the idea.

Haha! I get the maple syrup at BJ's! Thank you for commenting on my hair, I appreciate it very much! If you already have similar ingredients, you can make the granola however you like it! Thank you again!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55