Dtubestars - @reseller This is the Guy w/ @steemcafe

in #video6 years ago


When I grow up I want to be just like @reseller. Blahahaha. Steem Monster All Day! Is Chris a DTube? You ask him and he'll say Yes. 😀

Thank you everyone for your support. You all helped make this possible. Wish you all well. Have an incredible weekend. Enjoy.

@ogc @joepate47 @larrymorrison

Steem Creators Conference: SMT Summit Sept 5-8, 2018 Toronto, Canada. It will be amazing. Tickets only $149.00
www.steemcreators.com
Do you have a new app, product, or service for Steem? Would you like to speak at the conference. Hit us up. [email protected]

Thank you everyone for your support. You all helped make this possible. Wish you all well. Have an incredible weekend. Enjoy.

@ogc @joepate47 @larrymorrison

Steem Creators Conference: SMT Summit Sept 5-8, 2018 Toronto, Canada. It will be amazing. Tickets only $149.00
www.steemcreators.com
Do you have a new app, product, or service for Steem? Would you like to speak at the conference. Hit us up. [email protected]


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Look at this guy. @happymoneyman. "Mr. Trending" himself. Hehehe😂😛 Let's do a taping this week. From Russia. Talk futbol and how you do. O.K.? Big Hug.

yeaaaaaa lets do it. I'll be in maui. hit me up over telegram maybe we can do a beach and russia soccer session

I really like seeing your interviews and I believe steam monsters can change the game when people realize they can play a game and make money form it it will get a big Following coming also knowing that u can own your cards is a big plus

@supremegold. Thank you. I agree with you. A lot of opportunities will come from Steem Monsters.

Steem Creators Conference: SMT Summit Sept 5-8, 2018 Toronto, Canada. It will be amazing. Tickets only $149.00
www.steemcreators.com

Hey @steemcafe thank you for the interview and the shoutout! I really appreciate your support and friendship!

lmao that was the best intro ever! Oh man, that made me laugh hard hahah! Heck yes! Awesome info for @steemmonsters gentlemen! I really enjoy these interviews between the two of you. @reseller, keep grinding brother! @steemcafe haven't really talked with you yet, however, great work!

Bro @zainenn. Finally someone gets it. U like that intro? Hahahaha My man @joepate47 put that together. I 💘 it. It is who I am. Blahahaha. Yo if you are ever in Vegas come hang at our office. Do a shoot and meet the gang. @larrymorrison @ogc and more.

Hahaha, had to watch the intro a few more times now. Its flawless man. The symphonic metal, fire breathing Trex, gorilla with a Gatling gun??!?! awesome! I have a shirt of a drawing I did where I combined a Gorilla with a parakeet. I'll have to do an Art Showcase Episode on it.

This post received 18.29 SBD upvote from @tipU funded by @steemcafe | @dtubestars now has a chance to win free @steembasicincome share :) | @tipU voting service quick guide.

thanks for the interview

Congrats, you made the #steemitminute for today!

Click the Image Below to see the Video!

Awesomd CAP Is also fab

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70893.40
ETH 3659.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76