The Sun And All It's Glory Around The World!

in #video7 years ago

Good morning or good afternoon, it doesn't​ matter when and how the sun is powerful​ at any time and anywhere it touches​!

Today I was digging some old photos and videos and I found this little shots I've made traveling around this world!

All taken​ with my old iPhone 5 using the system time-lapse function:

I hope you enjoy it and have a nice day! ;)

Sort:  

u are incredible.

How can I not upvote this a comment like this...lol
Thank you bro!

I'm rich bitch. lol

love the nature, love the sun - rising, setting and even shining!
shine on ... or was it steem on?

Great videos man, loved it!

Thank you! Time-lapse is​ my favorite.

very nice. follow you

Lindo demais! Sinto falta de Santiago! =(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.21
ETH 3068.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81