all we need is a little magic!

in #video6 years ago

There are couple frames form a short movie I'm working on.
Have fun! Whole story will be soon.
Watch other frames: https://steemit.com/video/@edward.demin/dangerous-filming

Gear: sony a6500 + sigma16mmf1.4 + zhiyun crane 2 + Mavic Pro, Adobe Premier Pro, After Effects
location: Indonesia, Bali, Ubud

I appreciate any adequate critique and upvotes. Follow me to see other photo and video content made with camera, hands, and desire to make an art.

FOLLOW

Sort:  

This is very interesting! I'm looking forward for the whole plot!

thank you for posting this one, it's nice :-)

Hehehe magic I like it :-)

Nice movie and great effects. I'm full-version. Regards.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65457.15
ETH 2939.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68