My first short movie - mystic story form Bali

in #video6 years ago


Shoot on Bali.
Gear used: Sony a6500, sigma 30mm f1.4 DC DN, sigma 16mm f1.4 DC DN, Zhiyun crane 2, DJI Mavic Pro
Software: Adobe Premiere Pro, After Effects

I appreciate any adequate critique and upvotes. Follow me to see other photo and video content made with camera, hands, and desire to make an art.


Follow

Sort:  

That was really cool. The visuals were great! The portals reminded me of Portal (game), haha! Absolutely no dialog was the right choice. Beautiful work!

thanks )) I was trying to recreate the "Portal" portals )))

Awesome! Well, your vision was great!

@edward.demin
Well done, looks good, really great shots :-)
stay blessed

Wow... Magic....

Where location this video?

Thanks for sharing your link. I must say that I don't drink coffee, but would to find out where the coffee shop is. The scenery and music were great. I don't watch a lot of film, but I really did appreciate this one and will follow to catch more.

I like your style, clean crisp shots and a lot of nice angles you don't usually see.

thanks )) lot's of people said my camera angels is weird )))

It keeps you wanting more. Stunning shots. Sorry can't fault it.. :) Defiantly deserves some upvotes!
images (2).jpg

excelent work, may I suggest you go get a stabilizer for your camera like gopro has, eather way awsome work man, I couldn't stop watching after I turned the video on

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65457.15
ETH 2939.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68