AUSTRALIAN TRIES AMERICAN CANDY!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #video6 years ago

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="

" frameborder="0" gesture="media" allow="encrypted-media" allowfullscreen></iframe>


 Hey guys!   

Today I'm trying American foods! I've always wanted to do this and I've always been obsessed with anything American haha. I hope you enjoy today's video as much as I enjoyed filming it!   

Once again, I apologise for the audio on this video. The fan being on went right over my head, it didn't even occur to me to turn it off! I tried to minimise the noise as much as possible using different programs so I hope the finished product isn't too distracting!  

Thank you so much for watching,  

Em x  

💕 Follow my socials 💕

 ✦ Instagram: @emmamarieyt

 ✦ Twitter: @emmamarieyt

 ✦ Steemit: @emmamarie 

Sort:  

I must say being an American who love sweets, I personally like everything u tried. I never really realize different countries had different brands or types of candy. Really cool to see, thanks for sharing :)

It's kind of fun to do the impossible.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66952.44
ETH 3091.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72