SUNNY SUNDAY VIDEO - Cornfield and deers

in #video6 years ago (edited)

It's getting colder outside and I'm editing footage I shot this summer. Some of my personal projects. This time I'm sharing with you a video where I tested out my new Sony Alpha 7s II with the 24-105mm f4 and the Zhiyun Crane stabilizer. Fabian his girlfriend Miriam and me went to a wildpark and took some shots with the Drone (Mavic Pro) over a corn field, too.

I love the slomo animal shots. Whats about you? Like the video? Feel free to comment share and upvote.

Thanks to #resteemhorizon for resteeming my work :)

U5dtixwCj6dxDXth7KYGWCG468Fff81.gif

Sort:  

This video makes me even more happier cause I'm not shooting bambi's family members anymore :) And yes I loved the slo mo animal shots. Beautiful park! Beautiful ladyfriend!

Note about the sony: Wicked camera! High on my list of "need to own gear" lol

hi, nice to meet you friend~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69692.63
ETH 3775.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76