You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Homelessness Documentary Promo Video and Fundraiser LIVE!

in #video5 years ago (edited)

@fedoraonmyhead hello!
I saw your post in the #homelessness trending section, next to my latest post also on the subject of homelessness, I liked your post, I was wondering if I could use your picture of that tent wall in my post, I will give you credit and link back to this post.

Cheers and thanks for sharing!

/FF

Sort:  

Sure thing. I'm happy to collaborate. I'll read your post, too:)

Thank you very much @fedoraonmyhead I put your photo of "The Wall" in the article and gave you credit and a backlink to this article, glad to collaborate with you and best wishes to you and your project! This is a most urgent issue and Im happy to see that people like you put energy into documenting this, it's a good way to shed light on this topic and sometimes one good documentary can be what triggers a solution to the problem, let hope so. Big thanks once again!

/FF

Resteemed, and promoted. Good luck my steemian friend.

/FF

I sent some promotion/resteeming service your way, should help get the message out there!

Maybe the force be with you!

/FF

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63759.51
ETH 3318.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91