Pulled Back Into the WavesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #video6 years ago

ezgif-4-6c107586a4.gif

For those of you who surf or bodyboard, you can probably relate with this. It's one of the worst feelings when you think you pushed through, then suddenly realize you didn't make it far enough as the wave pulls you back in.
Awesome video, but this girl got worked...

Sort:  

"Enjoy the ride"

Although that reef looks a little too sharp and shallow to enjoy being thrown back over the falls ;)

Thanks for the heads up on your blog legend, i look forward to reading more from you!

Hey thanks I appreciate the support. I'm digging your post too

Hey Sunshine Surfer, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and your GIF photo here was like a movie for me. I do not swim a lot. I am actually a bit scared of swimming but can a little. But that is amazing and crazy how the wave pulls you back in. I was in Hawaii once and that was cool. Warm water. Great Honolulu beaches. Great photo. Maybe I should learn how to surf. I can almost relate to your photo. Maybe I'll have a nightmare of this movie photo of yours, hehe. Happy Valentines Day.

The ocean is beautiful, yet ferocious force. It is a ton of fun if you know your limits and are informed on the conditions. That's awesome that you came to Hawaii!!!
Ya you should totally learn how to surf. It's the bomb!
Sorry if this gives you any nightmares :/
Please like and follow!

Haha, awesome. Very cool. It makes you feel alive and on top of the world.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61497.12
ETH 2932.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62