Sort:  

We have an 8 minute and 30 second video in the post and you commented "nice post" just 30 seconds after posting. You sure could use a lesson in spamming. Let me see if I can help you out...

Steps to spam successfully


  1. Choose a tag and focus on just this one tag - let's choose "food" since @tangerinetravels usually doesn't use that tag (sorry in advance, "food" users)
  2. Draft a comment that will apply to almost any food post. For example "Oh. My. God. This looks amazing! I need to make me some!"
  3. Spam that comment on as many "food" posts as you can until you run out of bandwidth.
  4. Wait a few hours to recover some bandwidth and repeat.
  5. Don't listen to this advice, be a good Steemian, read posts, and write comments that are worthwhile.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64160.97
ETH 3145.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86