You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Anticipating Christmas - Episode 17 - Video Series

in #video5 years ago

How did you wind up on Steemit? What brought you here? I see your website is very professional-looking! Very impressive! You're truly a master of many trades! Music composition, interior decorating, writing...! How do you find the energy and time?

Sort:  

Hi improv,

A family member told me about the site, so I decided to join and start posting what I do :)

I know I don't post as much as I probably should, but as you could see by looking at my site - I keep very busy with many different creative projects! Everything I do, I do because I love it. But I can only work on so many projects at once, so I switch between them and come back to each of them again later. Steemit actually got me interested in writing - before Steemit I had actually never written stories. I just had decorating books and coloring books. After joining Steemit, I published the Beatrix Percival book series, Thomas, & The Little Book With A Big Voice (All/Most of which have been posted in segments on my Steemit blog).

My current project has been working on my YouTube videos. It is easy to have a lot of energy when I love what I do :)

Thanks for your thoughtful comment & compliments! :)

Ha. I love what I do, but get exhausted. Assuming 1989 is your birth year, it's probably a combination of loving what you do, financial security, and youth. ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67621.06
ETH 3787.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50